Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 22 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 23 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 24 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 25 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Australia Day 26 Jan 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 27 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 28 Jan 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 29 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 30 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 31 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 01 Feb 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 02 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 03 Feb 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 04 Feb 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 05 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 06 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 07 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 08 Feb 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 09 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 10 Feb 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 11 Feb 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 12 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 13 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 14 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 15 Feb 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 16 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 17 Feb 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 18 Feb 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours