Santa 2018 Hours

22 Oct 2018

It’s easy to get a Santa photo to show family and friends, with Santa in-centre every day from Friday 23rd November until Christmas.

With lots of times, you can pop in for your usual shop and see Santa at the same time- he's located outside Ed Harry.

You can download their price list here. 

Fri 23-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sat 24-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 25-Nov-18 11:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 26-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tue 27-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 28-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thu 29-Nov-18 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Fri 30-Nov-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sat 01-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 02-Dec-18 11:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 03-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tue 04-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 05-Dec-18 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thu 06-Dec-18 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Fri 07-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sat 08-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 09-Dec-18 11:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 10-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tue 11-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 12-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thu 13-Dec-18 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Fri 14-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sat 15-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 16-Dec-18 11:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 17-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tue 18-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 19-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thu 20-Dec-18 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Fri 21-Dec-18 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sat 22-Dec-18 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun 23-Dec-18 11:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 24-Dec-18 9:00 AM 4:00 PM